The Aadhaar Bridge integration fee is a one-time, non-refundable fee that is payable at the time of signing up of for our services.
The Aadhaar Bridge monthly billing fee is payable at the beginning of your billing cycle and is as a non-refundable, prepaid account against which you will receive credits to perform Aadhaar based authentication. Any unused credits will not be refunded at the end of the billing cycle or carried over to the next month.
Once the Aadhaar Bridge service has been purchased, the order cannot be cancelled or returned. If your service takes time to get started because of service interruptions originating from our end for an extended period, pls write to us at email@example.com and we will extend the validity of your credits.
If the credits are not reflected in your Account page, please write to us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will credit your Account right away.
Kindly write to us at email@example.com and we will see if we can extend your credit.
The credit reflection will take approximately 7 working days.
The mode of refund would be via same mode of transaction.